Lifetime threw us quite a few curve balls while shooting — first, casting the leggy blond supermodel Angela Lindvall as host in lieu of Heidi Klum, a smart move since the two are practically interchangeable in terms of physical appearance; benching judges Nina García and Michael Kors, with...

With Earth Day just hours away, we have news from one of the ultimate eco-friendly models, Angela Lindvall! As a continuation of her partnership with John Hardy, Angela teamed up with the jewelry brand to create a second line of gems to follow up her previous designs. The new line is called...

Everybody who follows Boheme Noir on either Twitter or Facebook or Blogspot (your choice) can enter (only one entry per person). Comment to win: Name: - your first name- I follow on: - post Twitter or Facebook or Blogspot here - E-Mail address: - your e-mail here - Giveaway Terms - Deadline...

Why did that change? Did Heroin Chic and two recessions erase that? How do you like 90s Chanel? Do you like the "wealthy-luxury look" or is it a tacky no-go?

Cat Deeley chose a Angela Lindvall Stars in John Hardy Fall Campaign, Launches Sustainable Jewelry Line Filed under: Accessories , Fashion , Celebrity , News , Designers & Brands , Celebrity Style Angela Lindvall steams up John Hardy's Fall 2010 campaign. Photo: Sebastian Kim Nineties...

But sources are reporting to Modelinia that another well known beauty is actually taking the role as host! We're hearing rumors that Angela Lindvall signed on as the host of the reality TV show, which is bringing back fan favorites from the past seasons of Project Runway for a second...

Angela Lindvall, Donna Karan, and Annelise Peterson more photos› The pouring rain did little to dampen the mood on Wednesday night. Inside the Stephan Weiss Studio at ACRIA's 16th annual holiday dinner, festive spirits were running high. "Just a few more days of work and then I'm home for a...

Watch the Burberry Prorsum S/S 2012 menswear show live from Milan on Boheme Noir! The live stream will appear here this saturday (june 18th) on 5 PM, Milan time (that is 8 am Los Angeles, 11 am New York, 4 pm London, 5 pm Berlin / Paris, 7 pm Moscow, sunday 1 am Beijing / Shanghai / Perth,...

Which model model embodies the spirit of Chanel best? Does anyone else fond it boring & inappropriate that king Karl only picks his fave models again and again for everyting he works at or is Karl beyond failure?

Outfitted by Sarah Gore Reeves, Angela wears a mix of ladylike and futuristic looks from Gareth Pugh, Lanvin and Miu Miu amongst others. Lush curls by Maranda and flawless makeup by Billy B perfect the blonde's outdoor escapades. Art direction by John Paul Tran." This entry was posted on...

 

Related shopping