Winter, why I hate U - why I love U 6. Happy fresh week, my dears! Winter, why I hate you - why I love you So bad - winters without these pretty lilac pumps, because they add a really cute pop of color to outfits. No doubt, I miss you! Energize a dreary grey wintery weather with a...

>> We caught up with jewelry designer Anna Sheffield at last night's Creatures of Comfort Fashion's Night Out event, where she told us not only why she loves Fashion Week, but also all about her new project: a bridal and commitment line. Read on for more from our interview with the...

PurseBlog " Why We Love Bags " Reason #2 Why We Love Bags Reason #2 Why We Love Bags : They have a low cost-per-use. You can spend a thousand dollars on a fancy dress and only wear it once or twice, but if you spend the same thousand dollars on a bag you love, you'll use it over and over...

So who from Christina Aguilera's camp tipped off Britney Spears? We had almost forgotten about the supposed rivalry between the two pop stars—it seemed to be left behind in the early aughts. But ever since Britney joined the X Factor and went into direct reality TV competition against...

Cheryl Cole took to the Red Carpet for the London premiere of What to Expect When You're Expecting wearing a white Victoria Beckham number adorned with a combination of jewels from luxury fine jeweller, Garrard and edgy costume luxe designer, Mawi. The pop star, who had a cameo role alongside...

HBC through mizzmakeup will be having a contest "Why I Love My Guy Promo". It's easy to join and win prizes, just follow the details below. ♥ Rules: 1. Local readers only (You need to personally claim the items at local HBC stores) 2. You must "Like" HBC Fan page ( Link ) 3. Write a post...

Trannytastic! God I love Anna Dello Russo. Nuff' said. Posted on January 16, 2011 at 09:54 AM in Anna Dello Russo , Fashion and Style | Permalink TrackBack TrackBack URL for this entry: http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d8341c627e53ef0148c7a77a22970c Listed below are...

Here's a few reasons why we love wedding sashes: It's a inexpensive way to modernize a simple dress Enhances a silhouette of any gown, flatters any shape and wonderfully defines a waist. A meaningful piece to wear on your wedding day and on each anniversary A thoughtful piece to pass on...

Cara has great fashion industry contacts and Rita loves her clothes and keeps up with trends." The anonymous source goes on to say that the pair's collection would be done in the vein of Victoria Beckham and Kate Moss's widely popular Topshop lines of the past. "Rita's become increasingly...

Manolo says, the publishers of this new book, Shoe Love: In Pop-Up , were kind enough to send the Manolo the review copy, and all the Manolo can say is, Super Fantastic! This is the perfect sort of the book to give to the person who loves the shoes and enjoys the whimsy, which is the very...

 

Related shopping