00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 15) – Roberto Cavalli, via San Luca, 3 Sunday, January 15, 2012 9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST – Bottega Veneta, via Privata Ercole Marelli, 6 10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST – Emporio Armani, via Bergognone, 59 11.30 CET / 5:30am EST /...

I've been enjoying Hawaii for the last couple of days now and as a result, I'm in the mood for some Spring fashion. Here's the forecast for Spring 2012... some new, some old but either way, you'll be prepared! Birds Take note from Marc Jacobs new Marc by Marc Jacobs spring collection -...

It is time to the menswear Spring/Summer Collection 2012. Emporio Armani presents his idea of the SS 2012. Check it out I am a Fashion Editor and a Cool Hunter with a natural aptitude for fashion. I think the style is within our soul and I consider myself obsessed in searching new trends and...

My invitation to Emporio Armani`s Fall / Winter 11 / 12 show. The venue: the Armani headquarters in Milan, where a very smart & minimalist chic fashion crowd gathered on the foggy sunday moring of january 16th 2011. A location in minimalist, grey design with wide spaces and metal highlights....

. Founder Giorgio Armani said, 'Today, technology influences our daily lives profoundly. There's an app for everything, and I find that, in many cases, they are inventions that actually improve our lives. I am delighted to introduce the hybrid connected watch that places the Emporio Armani...

Rihanna's new ad campaign for Emporio Armani Underwear, Spring Summer 2012 has surfaced. And all I have to say is that if they turn this into giant billboards, traffic will no longer be safe! Rihanna has that je-ne-sais-quoi that simply makes people look at her. Again and again. The ads...

Giorgio Armani After a very impressive run,Milan Fashion Week is officially over for yet another season – but not before Salvatore Ferragamo, Giorgio Armani and Gianfranco Ferré got the chance to showcase their autumn/winter 2013 collections to the fashionistas in the audience, as well as...

" Let's hope Giorgio Armani and Anna Wintour kiss and make-up sooner rather than later! Dean and Dan Caten, otherwise known as the DSQUARED² designers, also showed their autumn/winter 2014 collection on the last day of Milan Fashion Week. The twin brothers were influenced by all things...

I was expecting the collection to be like this~ I love it~ Mary's collection was one of the best in London Fashion Week- I say this with the menswear shows happening now. Oh and Gucci in 7/6 hours in Milan Fashion Week but anyway about the collection. Great for spring summer 2012, floral,...

Milan Fashion Week FW13: Emporio Armani, Giorgio Armani, Gucci Emporio Armani took a wild leap into new territory with a visit to Japan for inspiration. Drawing much of that inspiration from the work of Rei Kawakubo (Comme des Garçons). Not every pieces was successful, but the playfulness...

 

Related shopping