00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 19) - Y Project by Yohan Serfati, Maison des Metallos 17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 19) - John Lawrence Sullivan, Maison des Metallos, salle noire, 94 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, Paris 11e 18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January...

Starting with greenish tinted leather, the jackets were skillfully developed under Yohan Serfaty's hand. Maybe more confident in his capabilities with the material, it seemed to inform his approach to the other elements of the collection as well. A mix between distressed leathers and more...

un moment avec Lee Paris, France Rather than rows of benches, white cots were lined up through the space for Yohan Serfaty's Summer 2013 Y.Project presentation. Entitled 'Parasomnia,' the mise-en-scene reflected this idea of sleep disorder and exhaustion. Even the slightly aggressive ambient...

Project by Yohan Serafity taking the runway. Six designers are scheduled to show off their creation on the first day and the following days will be composed of eleven to twelve shows. Last month there were reports that three designers, Isaac Mizrahi, Vera Wang and Berluti, that will enter...

00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 19) – Y Project by Yohan Serfati, Maison des Metallos 17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 19) – John Lawrence Sullivan, Maison des Metallos, salle noire, 94 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, Paris 11e 18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January...

un moment avec Lee Paris, France Slim and somber, a signature look is developing for Yohan Serfaty's Y. Project, Created in 2010 as a spin off of his eponymous collection started in 2008. Based on a 'slow fashion' philosophy, Serfaty creates items of timelessness and quality that do not...

00 GMT – Y Project by Yohan Serfati, Maison des Metallos 16.00 GMT – John Lawrence Sullivan, Maison des Metallos, salle noire, 94 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, Paris 11e 17.00 GMT – Mugler, BETC, Passage du Désir, 85-87 rue du faubourg Saint-Martin, Paris 10e 18.00 GMT – Gaspard Yurkievich 19.00...

Y Project by Yohan Serfaty fashion presentation/performance... I would have been too scared to stand next to the models.

Project by Yohan Serfaty–an odd name, but an interesting collection. Serfaty cuts leather or cloth with mathematical precision, making pieces that look both razor-sharp, yet molded to the body–and textured to invite you to touch. The venue was the Maison des Métallos (once a steelworker's...

Project by Yohan Serfaty, TBC 17.30 CEST / 11:30am EST – John Lawrence Sullivan, Maison des Metallos, salle noire, 94 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 11e 18.30 CEST / 12:30pm EST – Mugler, Espace Commins, 17 rue Commines, 3e 19.30 CEST / 1:30pm EST – Christian Lacroix Homme, rue Charlot, 3e 20.30...

 

Related shopping