00 CET / 3:00pm EST / 5:00am JST (January 20) – Steffie Christiaens, TBA Friday, January 20, 2012 10.00 CET / 4:00am EST / 6:00pm JST – Junya Watanabe 11.00 CET / 5:00am EST / 7:00pm JST – Yves Saint Laurent 12.00 CET / 6:00am EST / 8:00pm JST – Julius, Maison des Métallos, 94 rue...

PARIS, Mar 7, 2011/FW/– Paris-based Dutch designer Steffie Christiaens debuted her first collection through a baptism of fire- sculpting a progressive silhouette that forsakes a poignant science. The designer created wearable pieces from unconventional processes which involved scorching and...

00 GMT – Steffie Christiaens, TBA 09.00 GMT – Junya Watanabe 10.00 GMT – Yves Saint Laurent 11.00 GMT – Julius, Maison des Métallos, 94 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, Paris 11e 12.00 GMT – GustavOlins, TBA 13.00 GMT – Juun J., Espace des Blancs Manteaux, 1bis rue des Hospitalières Saint-Gervais,...

Molly Theory Venexiana Naeem Khan Theory by Olivier Theyskens Yoana Baraschi Pamela Love Risto Bimbiloski Pamela Roland Song Jung Wan = 17 Emilia Skuza Mary K Aquascutum Atonio Berardi Mary Karantzou Aqascutum Amanda Wakeley Emelia Wickstead Aganovich Gaspard Yurkievich Cacharel Junya...

And there has been plenty of articles since our last update for RSS users over March and April: our three Paris Fashion Week articles from Paris editor Lola Saab can be found at three links: here for Fátima Lopes, Corrado de Biase, Steffie Christiaens and Dévastée; here for Allude, K11,...

Christiaens presented a cleaner silhouette sans all the embellishing. She left the colors, forms, and fabrics to define her visual conversation this season. Her stylish and refined woman was presented in an equally sophisticated venue amongst chandeliers, majestic mirrors, and an elaborate...

The usual suspects surfaced at Steffie Christiaens Fall Winter 2012 show. Wire hats, sculptures, and accessories complemented the structure of the textiles with collars and panels that wrapped through various angles and seams until they fell into place. A stiff rectangular briefcase bag was...

It formed the decor for designer Steffie Christiaens to show her collection. Yellow and baby blue dominated the very Lady Gaga-esque pieces. The bright blue lips, combined with out-of-space shoes and sunnies formed a nice contrast with the historical feel the venue created. <<What do you...

un moment avec Lee Paris, France It was a tiny little corner of Paris that Steffie Christiaens chose for her men's Spring Summer 2012 collection. Turning on to a dead-end side street, in the back corner under stained glass windows was the entrance to a tiny chapel-like building through which...

 

Related shopping