GRIND: COMME des GARCONS JUNYA WATANABE MAN 2012 Fall/Winter Editorial Junya Watanabe continues to present his 2012 fall/winter season, this time via the pages of the latest issue of GRIND magazine. The pieces highlighted utilize a color palette of deep and earthy blues, browns and reds to...

Yesterday we showed you the best of what happened outside the shows at Paris Fashion Week Fall 2014, and now it's time to take final appraisal of what showed up once everyone was seated and the house lights were lowered. Paris plays how to some of the most powerful handbag brands in the world,...

00 CET / 4:00am EST / 6:00pm JST – Junya Watanabe 11.00 CET / 5:00am EST / 7:00pm JST – Yves Saint Laurent 12.00 CET / 6:00am EST / 8:00pm JST – Julius, Maison des Métallos, 94 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, Paris 11e 13.00 CET / 7:00am EST / 9:00pm JST – GustavOlins, TBA 14.00 CET / 8:00am EST /...

Paris Fashion Week fall winter 2011/2012 recap Paris Fashion Week ended on Wednesday and left fashion fans sad and happy at the same time. Sad because we have run out of runway shows to watch, and happy because we now have a glimpse of which trends from spring are continuing into fall. We...

00 GMT – Jean Paul Gaultier, 325 rue Saint-Martin, Paris 3e 17.00 GMT – Yohji Yamamoto, 155 rue Saint-Martin, Paris 3e 18.00 GMT – Dries Van Noten 19.00 GMT – Adam Kimmel 20.00 GMT – Steffie Christiaens, TBA 09.00 GMT – Junya Watanabe 10.00 GMT – Yves Saint Laurent 11.00 GMT – Julius, Maison...

Globe and Mail 2011 Paris Fashion Week: Valentino's Star Studded Crowd FabSugar.com Although today is the last day of Paris Fashion Week, we are still being spoilt for choice with amazing catwalk shows like Louis Vuitton's sexy A/W offering, being wowed by model comebacks (yes, we're talking...

Last night one of my most favourite brands – H&M held their first-ever runway show during Paris Fashion Week. Attended by stylish young things like Ashley Olsen, Emma Roberts and Chloe Moretz, the Fall 2013 show was set in a lusciously-decorated tent set at the Musée Rodin, and showcased the...

Throughout Paris Fashion Week, statement trends like metallic fabrics and bold, vibrant colors were all key styles for this upcoming fall season. One that proved to be most versatile throughout the shows was the classic turtleneck. This piece appeared on almost every runway, solidifying its...

All our BFFs hanging together in the front row at Miu Miu's Fall 2014 show in Paris. Photo: Getty Images There was no shortage of high profile shows this Paris Fashion Week, from Alexander Wang's new collection for Balenciaga to Nicolas Ghesquiere's Louis Vuitton debut, but, in terms of...

Paris Fashion Week SS13: Viktor & Rolf, Rick Owens, Gareth Pugh Who: Viktor & Rolf What it made us think of: Pre-Raphaelites move on classic Hollywood. What we liked: silver pleats, poofy poofs, feminine peplum moto vests, romantic hair, shoes What we didn't: too many bows, pastels Who:...

 

Related shopping