bidjan saberi

0 0 Why You Should Be Getting Your Beauty Inspo From the Men's Runways Boris Bidjan Saberi Spring 2016 Turns out men apply glittery highlighter with the same slapdash ferocity as they do sunscreen. Combine with wet, greasy hair for the ultimate beach rave-ready liewk. Dries Van Noten Spring 2016 The easiest way to combat the visual effects of a hangover....  

0 0 Peeling Back the Layers of Boris Bidjan SaberiBoris Bidjan Saberi — a Persian-German designer based in Barcelona and who shows in Paris — launched his eponymous men's label in 2007. With his multicultural background, he describes his design philosophy in terms of hybrids, such as "secular spirituality," "metropolitan religion," and...  

0 0 11 By Boris Bidjan Saberi 2014 Fall/Winter CollectionFollowing the release of its latest lookbook, 11 By Boris Bidjan Saberi — the German-born designer's new diffusion line — returns with just the second cold weather collection in its brief history. For Fall/Winter 2014, the label sticks to its guns with a range inspired by military ribbons and...  

0 0 11 by Boris Bidjan Saberi 2015 Spring/Summer Collection PreviewAfter turning heads with its Spring/Summer 2014 collection early this year, 11 by Boris Bidjan Saberi returns with a preview of its forthcoming goods for next year. Under its eponymous designer, the brand has expanded on its street-ready tactical garb, which is distinct in its adventurous use...  

0 0 24 Kilates x 11 by Boris Bidjan Saberi x Reebok Insta Pump Fury 20th Anniversary | VideoBarcelona-based sneaker boutique 24 Kilates has partnered with fashion forwared menswear label 11 by Boris Bidjan Saberi to create a refreshed take on the Reebok Insta Pump Fury. On the occasion of its 20th anniversary, the classic Reebok silhouette borrows design notes from designer Boris...  

0 0 Top London Stores Livin Coolcom Vertice is a unique space in London's Mayfair for style-conscious men, offering a wide range of international menswear designer brands from Uma Wang, Yohji Yamamoto, Balmain, Avantoi and Baris Bidjan Saberi. Its avant-garde and smat offer (clothing and accessories) makes it a must in the...  

0 0 Boris Bidjan Saberi 2014 Spring CollectionWhile the sea and the runway may seem like polar opposites, German designer Boris Bidjan Saberi recently displayed his Spring 2014 Ready-to-Wear collection that boasted heavy nautical influences infused with his signature touch of avant garde execution. While the collection still held true to...  

0 0 Boris Bidjan Saberi: Paris 2013 Men's Collectionun moment avec Lee Paris, France Classic contrasts in fabric combinations and color blocking, Boris Bidjan Saberi offered geometric and slightly distressed style for Fall/Winter 2013. Angular shaped sleeves bent with the natural shape of the elbow, but as a more mathematical shell. Seam tape...  

0 0 Boris Bidjan Saberi Fall/Winter 2013 | Paris Fashion WeekModern Sartorial Mix–Applying his signature use of tailoring to a fall/winter 2013 collection with a strict militaristic motif, Boris Bidjan Saberi blends mixed fabrics and cuts for an interesting showing. Dressed with a color palette of black and graphite, the man of Boris Bidjan Saberi warms...  

0 0 Boris Bidjan Saberi 2012 Fall/Winter BAMBA3-F240 Hi-Top SneakerWell within the Fall/Winter 2012 range, these offerings from Boris Bidjan Saberi still stand, keeping the 100% lamb skin leather hi-tops on the shelves longer. The BAMBA3-F240's most notable attribute is its glue overlay application for that 'constructed' look, while other signature traits...  

0 0 Paris Fashion Week Spring / Summer 2013 Schedule, Galerie de Mineralogie 15:00 CEST / 9:00am EST – Kris Van Assche, Garage Turenne, 66 rue de Turenne, 3e 16:00 CEST / 10:00am EST – Boris Bidjan Saberi, TBC 17:00 CEST / 11:00am EST – Comme des Garcons Homme Plus, See Invitation 18:00 CEST / 12:00pm EST – Givenchy, See Invitation 19:00 CEST /...  

0 0 Boris Bidjan Saberi 2012 Fall/Winter Collection | HypebeastBoris Bidjan Saberi 2012 Fall/Winter Collection Since establishing his eponymous menswear brand in 2006, German-Iranian designer Boris Bidjan Saberi has gained a following for his intricate, fastidious designs. Staying true to form is his upcoming Fall/Winter 2012 collection. Produced in his...