comme des garcons

0 0 Paris Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2012 Menswear Upcoming Shows, Espace des Blancs Manteaux, 1bis rue des Hospitalières Saint-Gervais, Paris 4e 14.00 GMT – Kris Van Assche, Les Beaux Arts de Paris, salle Melpomène, 13 quai Malaquais, Paris 6e 15.00 GMT – Boris Bidjan Saberi, BETC 16.00 GMT – Comme des Garcons Homme Plus 17.00 GMT – Givenchy 18.00 GMT –...  

0 0 Paris Fashion Week Fall des Hospitalières Saint-Gervais, Paris 4e 15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST - Kris Van Assche, Les Beaux Arts de Paris, salle Melpomène, 13 quai Malaquais, Paris 6e 16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 21) - Boris Bidjan Saberi, BETC 17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 3:00am JST (January...  

0 0 Love: Roots French Tote I have a Roots wallet which is similar to the typical zipped Comme des Garcons wallet, but it is better. It has lasted over 5 years so far (my friends who use the Comme wallets go through about one a year) and it has aged beautifully. I think this tote bag will too. Plus is it only $168,...  

0 0 Selfridges Re-Vamp Womens Designer Galleries Boutiques featured in the galleries will be the likes of Chanel, Prada, Lanvin, Céline, Alexander McQueen, Balenciaga, Givenchy and Dries Van Noten alongside collections from Haider Ackermann, Rick Owens, Maison Martin Margiela, Comme des Garçons, Junya Watanabe, Sacai, Ann Demeulemeester,...  

0 0 Taylor Tomasi Hill Copied Design Idea From Marc Jacobs The second offender is a blue stripe shirt top with cut-out shoulders - Taylor was previously seen wearing a very similar top to an event, as designed by Comme des Garcons. Did Taylor simply take some inspiration from some of her favourite pieces, or did she plain steal the ideas? Take a look...  

0 0 Taylor Tomasi Hill Copies Comme Des Garcons Design points out that one of the tops looks strikingly similar to a Comme des Garcons one that Tomasi Hill herself was photographed wearing in 2009. This is certainly not the first time a designer has gotten a whole lot of inspiration from clothes he or she already owns. However, copying is...  

0 0 TREND TRASH: "GET THE MARGARET THATCHER LOOK!" Even in the 80s, she looked about thirty years out of date compared to mega glam supermodels, and Comme des Garcons clad trendies or power-shouldered yuppies. So why should we start 'getting her look' now just because we're seeing the film, in our droves allegedly? Thatcher speaks at...  

0 0 Essentials: Nicolas Ivars Hypebeast Now retailing finer brands like APC, Junya Watanabe COMME des GARCONS MAN and Nike Sportswear to name but a few, theNextdoor, which used to be an old English tea and natural pharmacy shop, now features four rooms separated by doors expressing the idea that you always need to dig deeper to...  

0 0 Comme des Garcons A New Perfume ~ fragrance review the listing for Comme des Garçons under Perfume Houses. 1. The official name (to the extent that Comme des Garçons bothers with things like official names, and I am not at all sure that they do, and as you can see there is nothing on the bottle but the brand name) appears to actually be...  

0 0 COMME DES GARÇONS Opens Two Shops in Berlin The BLACK SHOP presents the brandʼs BLACK line featuring perennially iconic COMME DES GARÇONS styles, mainly in black. Strong, yet subtle pieces, independent in their aesthetic approach at more accessible prices. The POCKET SHOP next door is a small and intimate space that offers COMME...  

0 0 Style Bubble: Comme MomentThis is a far more substantial post involving the word 'Comme' in the post title. Well, actually you're probably wondering why it's even here. It seems like the mind numbling obvious to devote a few paragraphs banging on about how provocative and significant Comme des Garcons is. As it...  

0 0 Vero Profumo Onda ~ fragrance review If she told me Onda was Comme des Garçons' latest fragrance, "Bilge Water Supreme," I'd believe that, too. It's a marvel. Vero Kern, the nose behind Vero Profumo, released three fragrances in extrait — Onda, Rubj, and Kiki — in 2008. In 2010, she released Eau de Parfum versions of each...  

0 0 EYe COMME des GARCONS Junya Watanabe MAN x Lee 91-J JacketeYe COMME des GARCONS Junya Watanabe MAN x Lee 91-J Jacket Here we have another denim collaboration from the eYe COMME des GARCONS Junya Watanabe MAN brand, this time with Lee. Taking Lee's 91-J barn coat as a base, Junya Watanabe refined the stitching and original outline as well as adding...  

0 0 Small Print and Stuff //'A New Perfume' by Comme des Garcons - The oddest and most evocative scent to come out in 2011 I think. Scotch tape, hawthorns and industrial glue might sound strange but the combination is well and truly spell-binding. Don't spray too liberally though. Sibling x Fashionary knitted...  

0 0 Comme Des Garcons SHIRT Panelled T-Shirt (LN-CC) Related posts: " Comme Des Garcons Shirt Distorted Tile Shirt " Comme des Garcons Shirt for Spring/Summer 2009 " Comme Des Garcons Shirt Pinstripe Shirt " Comme Des Garcons SHIRT Merino Cardigan " Comme Des Garcons Homme Plus Woodland Shirt  

0 0 Perfume and Leisure :: Now Smell This Guerlain Shalimar, Jean Desprez Bal à Versailles, Guerlain Samsara, Rochas Femme, Comme des Garçons + Daphne Guinness Daphne, and Frédéric Malle Portrait of a Lady are a few delicious perfumes with assertive character that aren't exactly crowd pleasers. But hey, I'm already anticipating a few...  

0 0 Coggles Autumn/Winter 2011 Street Style Campaign All the clothing from the campaign consists of products from the Coggles AW11 COLECTIONS, INCLUDING: McQ BY McQUEEN, Joesph, Folk, Comme des Garcons, Sunspel, Grenson, Equipment, Paul and Joe Sister, Linda Farrow, Lulu Guinnes and We are Handsome, as well as some items personal to each of...  

0 0 How To Pronounce Proenza Schouler After the jump: how to pronounce Yves Saint Laurent, Comme des Garcons, Burberry, Giorgio Armani, Salvatore Ferragamo, Prada, Bvlgari, Gucci, Dolce & Gabbana, Chanel, Hermes, Givenchy and Aeropostale! Click click click! How to pronounce Yves Saint Laurent How to pronounce Comme des...  

0 0 Junya Watanabe COMME des GARCONS MAN 2012 SpringJunya Watanabe COMME des GARCONS MAN 2012 Spring/Summer Preview To coincide with SENSE choosing Junya Watanabe COMME des GARCONS MAN as its "Selected Brand of the Month", the magazine also brings us a preview of the 2012 spring/summer collection. The Editorial highlights bright colored...  

0 0 Just decided I'm going on a hike Comme Des Garçons, I'm guessing?) (Oops, no, it's Jeremy Scott, thank you Bechu !) And what if I told you that seriously, I made Scott embark on a hiking adventure (I'll tell you all about that later and we'll have a good laugh) for nothing more than to have the pleasure of buying some cool...  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7