maison martin margiela

0 0 Maison Martin Margiela Set of two sterling silver arm cuffs Invest in inimitable Maison Martin Margiela style with these striking sterling silver arm cuffs. Slip on Sterling silver Opening at back, designer-stamped interior Maison Martin Margiela Set of two sterling silver arm cuffs Shown here with: Calvin Klein Collection dress, Giuseppe...  

0 0 Maison Martin Margiela Brass ID braceletMaison Martin Margiela Brass ID bracelet The reversible plaque can be flipped for a plain or patterned effect-change it to suit your outfit or your mood. For easy-to-wear impact, Maison Martin Margiela's strikingly simple brass identity bracelet makes for a stylish choice. Reversable...  

0 0 Paris Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2012 Menswear Upcoming Shows00 GMT – Maison Martin Margiela, TBA 10.00 GMT – Kenzo 11.00 GMT – Walter Van Beirendonck, Espaces Commines 12.00 GMT – Ann Demeulemeester, Les Beaux-Arts de Paris, salle Melpomène, 13 quai Malaquais, Paris 6e 13.00 GMT – Bernhard Willhelm, TBA 14.00 GMT – Dior Homme 15.00 GMT – Wooyoungmi,...  

0 0 Paris Fashion Week Fall00 CET / 4:00am EST / 6:00pm JST - Maison Martin Margiela, TBA 11.00 CET / 5:00am EST / 7:00pm JST - Kenzo 12.00 CET / 6:00am EST / 8:00pm JST - Walter Van Beirendonck, Espaces Commines 13.00 CET / 7:00am EST / 9:00pm JST - Ann Demeulemeester, Les Beaux-Arts de Paris, salle Melpomène, 13 quai...  

0 0 Maison Martin Margiela Hand Painted Replica SneakerMaison Martin Margiela Hand Painted Replica Sneaker The Maison Martin Margiela Spring/Summer 2012 collection presents this hand painted edition of the iconic Margiela Replica sneaker in textured jute fabric. The rough-cut frayed jute is completed with a hand-painted artisanal finish to...  

0 0 Selfridges Re-Vamp Womens Designer Galleries Boutiques featured in the galleries will be the likes of Chanel, Prada, Lanvin, Céline, Alexander McQueen, Balenciaga, Givenchy and Dries Van Noten alongside collections from Haider Ackermann, Rick Owens, Maison Martin Margiela, Comme des Garçons, Junya Watanabe, Sacai, Ann Demeulemeester,...  

0 0 Maison Martin Margiela Set of four rose gold-plated knuckleduster ringsMaison Martin Margiela Set of four rose gold-plated knuckleduster rings Maison Martin Margiela's knuckleduster rings have become cult classics amongst fashionistas in the know, and this rose gold-plated set is a glamorous update. Wear them together or across two hands to stamp your look with...  

0 0 Maison Martin Margiela Crystal-embellished coil ringMaison Martin Margiela Crystal-embellished coil ring This twisted silver-tone brass coil ring is inset with a smokey crystal for added glamour, so wear it alongside heavy-duty bangles to give sophisticated dresses an unexpected edge. Each season, Maison Martin Margiela offers up a feast of...  

0 0 Fashion Rings for Women Maison Martin Margiela Crystal-embellished coil ring This twisted silver-tone brass coil ring is inset with a smokey crystal for added glamour, so wear it alongside heavy-duty bangles to give sophisticated dresses an unexpected edge. Each season, Maison Martin Margiela offers up a feast...  

0 0 Maison Martin Margiela Oversized stretch-jersey topMaison Martin Margiela Cotton Oxford Shirt Maison Martin Margiela Cotton Oxford Shirt Sky blue oversized cotton shirt with a stretch by Maison Martin Margiela. Long sleeves with single button cuffs. One chest pocket. Unlined. Oversized fit with a stretch. Hemline finishes above the...  

0 0 VPL Metallic stretch-jersey leggingsMaison Martin Margiela Oversized stretch-jersey top Maison Martin Margiela Oversized stretch-jersey top Team this oversized style with a satin maxi skirt and slouchy tote for an effortlessly laid-back silhouette. Boost your capsule wardrobe with chic basics like Maison Martin Margiela's...  

0 0 Women Clothing 2012 Clothes Fashion Maison Martin Margiela Oversized stretch-jersey top Team this oversized style with a satin maxi skirt and slouchy tote for an effortlessly laid-back silhouette. Boost your capsule wardrobe with chic basics like Maison Martin Margiela's elegant coffee-brown stretch-jersey top.  

0 0 He Wears It 2 by John Woo His "He Wears It" series of paintings depicted Star Wars characters decked out in outfits from the likes of Maison Martin Margiela, Thom Browne, A.P.C. and Supreme. A second set of illustrations, now including characters from the Batman films, is available for purchase. There's Chewbacca in...  

0 0 New Year, New Shoes The same with the Maison Martin Margiela booties, which I mentioned as one of my Shopbop sale picks in this post. In both cases, they were the last pairs in my size; it was simply meant to be. Both pairs of shoes have smooth leather soles and are pretty slippery to walk in, so I'm having my...  

0 0 Trend watch: hi fashion sneaker " The Shoe Dish We might credit Isabel Marant and the hidden wedge high top with the recent burst in popularity, but every designer from Sam Edelman and Palazzo Bruciato to Ash and Maison Martin Margiela have created a hi-fashion sneaker and those who are hot in Hollywood from Kate Bosworth to Alicia Keys...  

0 0 Pamela Love Bronze and quartz necklace Twisted chain, designer tag Lobster clasp fastening Bronze Quartz-filled spike pendant Shown here with: Acne top, Maison Martin Margiela rings, L'Agence skirt, Acne boots, Reed Krakoff bag. Tags: Designer Women Jewelry, jewelry trends, Jewelry Trends 2012, Necklaces, Pamela Love, Pamela...  

0 0 Get The Look: Eva Longoria's Casual Style We love the draping and cut of this Maison Martin Margiela number. The key here is the unexpected rope belt in lieu of a more traditional leather look. Accessorize with a pair of dark riding boots and blue satchel for a classic finish. Comments  

0 0 Maison Martin Margiela Transparent RingMaison Martin Margiela Transparent Ring Staying in line with its minimalist design principles, Maison Martin Margiela presents a new jewelry piece coming in the form of a Transparent Ring. Drawing on the concept of illusion, the unique ring is cut from a transparent natural mineral that...  

0 0 Martin Greenfield Brooklyn Factory' This straightforward tour, produced by Style Ledger and brought to us via OEN, takes us around tailor Martin Greenfield's Brooklyn premises. Informative, simple, an interesting insight behind the scenes with some accompanying chatter from the man himself. Related posts: " Video | Jake...  

0 0 Confashions from Kuwait: Let it B They have also been in collaboration with: Maison Martin Margiela, Loulou de la Falaise, Nina Ricci for Olivier Theyskens, Kenzo, Herve Leger, and Jitrois. See the necklaces on the above photo by Mouton Collet? Well actually they can work as both a necklace and a hairband. A necklace/belt...  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7