yves saint laurent

0 0 10 Best Men's Wallets Yves Saint Laurent £175, embossed leather, ysl.com The midnight blue of this embossed tweed leather makes an elegant alternative to classic browns and blacks. The signature Y is a nod to its designer credentials. 7. Paul Smith £105, tan leather, 0800 023 4006 Lined inside with...  

0 0 Shoe Talk Episode 6 In this video I feature Prada, Yves Saint Laurent, and Charlotte Olympia. Think of this as more of a behind the scenes video to answer some of your questions and the many questions I get about my closet. You can subscribe to my YouTube channel to see all my videos. TrackBack URL for this...  

0 0 Paris Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2012 Menswear Upcoming Shows00 GMT – Jean Paul Gaultier, 325 rue Saint-Martin, Paris 3e 17.00 GMT – Yohji Yamamoto, 155 rue Saint-Martin, Paris 3e 18.00 GMT – Dries Van Noten 19.00 GMT – Adam Kimmel 20.00 GMT – Steffie Christiaens, TBA 09.00 GMT – Junya Watanabe 10.00 GMT – Yves Saint Laurent 11.00 GMT – Julius, Maison...  

0 0 Paris Fashion Week Fall00 CET / 5:00am EST / 7:00pm JST - Yves Saint Laurent 12.00 CET / 6:00am EST / 8:00pm JST - Julius, Maison des Métallos, 94 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, Paris 11e 13.00 CET / 7:00am EST / 9:00pm JST - GustavOlins, TBA 14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST - Juun J., Espace des Blancs Manteaux, 1bis...  

0 0 Livia Firth Greens the Red Carpet at Tonight's Golden Globes The list includes Tom Ford, Chanel, Giorgio Armani, Gucci, Yves Saint Laurent, and Stella McCartney. Tonight's gown was designed by Giorgio Armani with eco-friendly materials, and Firth has been involved in its creation from day one. Firth described the process as "unreal" and writes on her...  

0 0 Yves Saint Laurent Palette Blanc Terriblement Face Highlighter It's a complexion illuminator palette with a shimmering silver, shimmering pink and shimmering blue. According to the YSL website, the three white hues will delicately lit up with precious pearls, catching the light like a magnet to give an absolute glow effect. This product contains...  

0 0 Spring 2012 Trend: I Want Candy Yves Saint Laurent Rock Candy Palette. US$65. For more feminine and elegant presentation, you can count on this quad eye shadow. Filled with fabulous shades of pink and purple, bring more drama to your lids with these gorgeous mixture. Subscribe to my Free RSS Feed for more, and follow me...  

0 0 Fresh Friday: Pre Fall Highlight Smashion Babble Ilincic's trademark primary hues broken up in long linear blocks conjure lego towers, or Yves Saint Laurent's Mondrian dress. The collection is completely cohesive and shows every dot on the spectrum from everyday wear to never ever wear. Take a look at a few of the ensembles below and tell...  

0 0 Shoe Quickie: Kelsi Dagger "Abrielle" Pump Cipria Black Fuchsia Kelly Green Orange Yellow Just in case you forgot what the Yves Saint Laurent "Palais" Pumps looked like, here you go: You can still get them at Saks Fifth Avenue for $795, MyTheresa.com for $799, and at Nordstrom for $720. Colors and sizes vary at each...  

0 0 Bijoux Heart Cuivre 24-karat gold-plated Swarovski crystal ring Rose, green, orange and purple Swarovski crystals 24-karat gold-plated Shown here with: Vionnet top, Lanvin skirt, Miu Miu shoes, Yves Saint Laurent clutch. Tags: 24-karat gold-plated, Bijoux Heart, Bijoux Heart ring, Jewelry, jewelry trends, Rings, rings trends 2012, Swarovski crystal...  

0 0 Emilio Pucci Crystal ring Multicolored faceted glass crystals Brass Shown here with: Vionnet dress and shoes, Yves Saint Laurent bag. Tags: brass ring, crystal ring, Emilio Pucci, Emilio Pucci ring, Jewelry, jewelry trends, Rings, rings trends 2012, women jewelry  

0 0 Fashion Rings for WomenYves Saint Laurent Arty gold-plated glass ring Assert your style status with an iconic Yves Saint Laurent 'Arty' ring. Use it to give pared-back separates an instant shot of bohemian luxe. Set with a gleaming glass cabochon, this beautifully crafted gold-plated piece is a firm favorite with...  

0 0 High-end clothing, accessories and housewares are all coming to Target Most of the early articles I read about this launch yesterday seemed to assume that high-end brands like Celine, Yves Saint Laurent and Balenciaga would be part of this collaboration, simply by virtue of their existence on the shelves at The Webster Miami, a luxury clothing boutique and one...  

0 0 Snob Worthy Links January 10th, 2012 Yves Saint Laurent's Voile de Blush at BeautySnob is a refreshingly feathery cream blush unlike any you've ever tried.  

0 0 9 Bright Beauty Buys for Spring 2012 Yves Saint Laurent - Candy Vinyl 3. Dior - Minaudière Garden Party 4. Givenchy - Collection Instant bucolique 5. Nars - Douce France Eyeshadow Trio 6. Shu Uemura - Palette Air 7. Stila - Love at First Blush 8. Bobbi Brown - Nude Peach Soft peach & Nude Pink Soft pink blush...  

0 0 Chanel, Valentino, YSL, Tom Ford, & More Will Go Green At The Golden Globes Championed by Livia Firth, producer and creative director of Eco Age, and wife of Colin Firth, the third annual Green Carpet Challenge will feature eco-friendly designs by Giorgio Armani, Chanel, Alberta Ferretti, Tom Ford, Gucci, Yves Saint Laurent, Stella McCartney, Paul Smith, Valentino,...  

0 0 Steve Madden Beautey Vs. Yves Saint Laurent Tribtoo But it's kinda hard to not notice that these Beautey shoes ($99) look so much like Yves Saint Laurent's Tribtoo (on sale for $445.20). Sure, the Steve Maddens are a darker grey and isn't all real suede and the patent leather tip doesn't hit the toe cleavage like the Tribtoos, but it's...  

0 0 Top 5 Vintage Items In 1971 Yves Saint Laurent launched even 'vintage style' or 'fleamarket fashion. And it's still a trend. Celebs like Sienna Miller and Reese Witherspoon are fans of vintage and even Julia Roberts appeared on the red carpet in a vintage Valentino dress. Fake? Vintage clothing is clothing...  

0 0 Bag Lust: The Yves Saint Laurent Cabas Chyc ToteI do lust over designer handbags a lot and my latest obsession is Yves Saint Laurent's Cabas Chyc leather tote that just exudes Parisian chic. Why am I loving this bag so much? Well for a tote I want a classic shape, something that it is sturdy and roomy, has a touch of elegance, and most of...  

0 0 That Girl – Michelle Lai of MISCHA I like designs that are timeless, so I'm a big fan of the Diane Von Furstenburg wrap dress and Yves Saint Laurent tailoring. It's quite difficult for me to choose just one designer or brand; they've been around for so many years and evolved so many times. I just hope I will be able to...  

1 2 3